直接跳至内容部分

命令

订单确认

下订单后,您将收到一封确认电子邮件。目前,订单处于待处理状态,尚未得到处理。

您的订单处理完毕并发货后,您将收到一封确认电子邮件。此电子邮件将包含您的跟踪号码。如果由于某种原因,您没有收到电子邮件,请检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹并将 online@titika.ca 添加到您的安全发件人列表。

更改或取消订单

您提交订单后,我们将无法对订单详细信息进行任何更改。如果您因任何原因需要取消订单,请立即致电 1-905-604-5660 联系我们,或发送电子邮件至 online@titika.ca。如果您的订单已被处理,我们将无法取消。

订单取消/退款

虽然我们尽力使我们的网站保持最新的库存数量,但可能会出现您订购的商品突然缺货且不再供货的情况。如果发生这种情况,您将在 24 至 48 小时内收到通知,如果您的订单包含其他有库存的商品,我们仍会将其运送给您,并退还缺货商品的费用。

关税和/或税款

国际运送的订单可能需要缴纳关税和/或税款,具体由目的地国家/地区的海关机构确定。任何关税和/或税款均由 TITIKA Active Couture 承担。如果送货时需要额外收费,请通过 online@titika.ca 联系我们。


追踪您的订单

下订单后,您将收到一封包含跟踪号码的确认电子邮件。请访问以下链接来跟踪您的订单。

联邦快递追踪

对于运输相关查询,请直接联系快递公司。准备好您的追踪号码以供参考。

联邦快递客户支持


或致电 1-800-GoFedEx | 1-800-463-3339

My Cart

Close

Orders

Order Confirmation
HECK YA! You’ve placed the order! (Now all you need is for it to arrive ASAP.)

As soon as you place your order, you will receive a confirmation email that we have received the order. At this time, the order is pending and has not yet been processed.

As soon as your order has been processed and ships, you will receive an email confirmation to the email address you entered on your order. This email will contain your tracking number. If for some reason, you did not receive an email, please check your spam folder and add online@titika.ca to your safe sender list.

Changing Or Cancelling an Order
Think you made a mistake? Let us help you out! 

After you have submitted your order through our online store we will not be able to make any changes to the order details. If you need to cancel your order for any reason, please contact our Customer Service line right away at 1-844-604-5660 OR online@titika.ca. If your order has already been processed through the warehouse, we will not be able to cancel it.

Cancelled/Refunded Orders
Stuff happens sometimes, but we wanna fix it!

While we do our best to keep our website up-to-date with inventory quantities, there could be an instance where the item you ordered suddenly became out of stock and is no longer available. If this does happen, you will be contacted within 24 to 48 hours about the cancellation. If your order contains other items that are in stock, we will still ship them out to you and refund the cost of the unavailable item.

Duties and/or taxes
Urgh, #cantforgetthetaxes

Orders shipped internationally may be subject to duties and/or taxes, which are determined by the customs agency within the destination country. Payment of any duties and/or taxes are covered by Titika Active Couture. In the case that additional charges are applied at time if delivery, please contact us at online@titika.ca.

 

Want to get 30% off?

Join our mailing list

Hello!

We detected that you are not in the United States. If you wish to go to the Canadian site, click here.

If you are outside the US or Canada, please visit our international site.

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/iwish_v2.liquid